Die Spartenleiter

BouleGitta Doege
Tel.: 0431-323436
boule@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
FaustballFranz Neugebauer
24229 Dänischenhagen
Döpstraat 10c
Tel.: 0162-5307932
faustball@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
Fußball




Jugendwart/Fußball



Schiedsrichterobmann
Marco Wöhe




Timo Becker



Sven Jahnke
Tel.: 0176-31776757
fussball@mtv-daenischenhagen.de



Tel.: 0151-54427901
jugendfussball@mtv-daenischenhagen.de


Tel.: 0176-43522514
Handball


Jugendwartin



Schiedsrichterobmann
Karen Schwitzer
(kommissarisch)
Ulrike Voigt


Marc Andresen
Tel.: 0174-9876850
handball@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
Tel.: 0170-8005123
ulrike@voigt-dh.de

Tel.: 0170-288 3502
KarateIngo Hammer
24229 Dänischenhagen
Tentenbrook 33
Tel.: 04349-9158994
karate@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
Leichtathletik
Carsten Döring
24229 Dänischenhagen
Tel.: 0175-9319378
leichtathletik@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
SportschießenHenning Kopp
24159 Kiel
Drachenbahn 4
Tel.: 0151-26425371
schuetzen@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
Seniorensport


Gerda Stegmann
24229 Dänischenhagen
Haferkamp 2
Tel.: 04349-294
gerda-stegmann@gmx.de
TanzenAnnika Finke
Tel.: 04349-2281066
annika.finke@ymail.com
Tischtennis
Ralf Wormuth
24161 Altenholz
Eichenweg 29
Tel.: 0431-321037
r.wormuth@sueverkruep.de
Tennis



Jugendwart/in
Maik Swienty
24229 Dänischehagen
Sturenhagener Weg 11

Simone Fichtner-Kaul
Tel.: 04349-1402
Mobil: 0163-7968863
maik.swienty@gmx.de



Tel.: 0172-4008806
tennis-jugend@mtv-daenischenhagen.de
Kinder TurnenPetra Waldeck
24229 Dänischenhagen
Langenstein 16a
Tel.: 04349-919269
VolleyballUlf KlauaTel. 0173-6769532
WandernBernd Scharnberg
24161 Altenholz
Ohlandbogen 77
Tel.: 0431-322699

scharnberg.b@t-online.de
TriathlonDieter MichalscheckTel.: 0177-1422482
tri-dw@gmx.de
SteeldartMilan NitschTel.: 0176-84284702
steeldart@mtv-daenischenhagen.de